Bookworm: Goosebumps

Sunday, May 4th, 2014

When I was young I used to love collecting and reading R.L Stine Goosebumps books. Its fun, its adventurous and more over is the source of horror for young kids age 10-14 years old to enjoy reading.

I kept asking myself to why I stopped buying/ purchasing them when I was younger. Than I realized something struck in my mind… My parents said I had plenty of it already to open a small book sale.

image

See I told you so, I wasnt kidding. LMAO. Well I was thinking of still keeping it. Not sure when I will let it go,just not now I guess. I loved them to much. Meant to much to me. Childhood memories of reading after dark. Reading them under the blanket after midnight with only a small torchlight was actually fun to be recall..

image

Sincerely,
Ellie Rayne

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 388 other followers

